Austin ho

Rock Band is awesome. I am going to miss it. I unsuccessfully tried wakeboarding the other day, and went back to the lake yesterday for some skiing and tubing. I have secured a place to sleep in Austin for the next few days. I’ll be heading back up here on Wednesday or Thursday, and pedaling toward Abilene on Friday. I don’t need to get there until Sunday afternoon, so that’s 60 miles per day (not counting Sunday). Maybe I can leave Friday night. I didn’t get to see Dallas except in passing, but I don’t mind, I really just wanted to go to Austin. I haven’t even ridden the bike since I got to Weatherford, but I have an excuse in that my tire was flat and it’s been raining. I think it’s time for a ride… I’ve got nothing else to do, and I’m currently unable to think of anything to post to facebook.

Leave a comment